Kontakt

Ansatte

Magnus Holder Bjørk
Daglig leder

magnus@skogen.io
915 44 572

Aasmund Reitan Hegglid
Design lead

aasmund@skogen.io
954 44 421

Espen Varslot
Utvikler

espen@skogen.io
930 74 136

Hans Erik Lomtjernbakken Møller
Designer

hans@skogen.io
918 54 842

Live Schille
Designer

live@skogen.io
473 05 429

Maia The illustrator
Illustratør

maia@skogen.io

Erlend Motionman
Man of motion

erlend@skogen.io

Nicholai Oppedal Johansen
Utvikler

nico@skogen.io
923 04 451

Start et prosjekt med oss!
Skogen Utvikling As
918 460 101